Our Team

Ralph Allen
Architect; Partner
206.399.9467
ralpha@evolutionarchitecture.net

Travis Brammer
Managing Partner
206.755.2550
travisb@evolutionarchitecture.net

Mark Cress
Project Manager
206.471.2770
markc@evolutionarchitecture.net

Maria D'Ambrosio
Architect
206.714.5788
mariad@evolutionarchitecture.net

Kris Eggert
Managing Partner
206.276.5227
krise@evolutionarchitecture.net

Lori Fleisher
Accounting
accounting@evolutionarchitecture.net

Brandon Gifford
Senior Field Technician
206.313.2760
brandon@evolutionarchitecture.net

Tyler Hovatter
Field Technician
tylerh@evolutionarchitecture.net

Craig Kuanoni
Senior Project Manager; Associate Partner
206.512.4344
craigk@evolutionarchitecture.net

Jesse Roark
Field Technician
206.947.4548
jesser@evolutionarchitecture.net

Jackie Roethel
Director of Marketing; Associate Partner
253.330.7075
jackie@evolutionarchitecture.net